Currituck County

Board Agenda

Library Board of Trustees


Department:County ManagerSponsors:
Category:BOC Board Appointment


  1. Printout
  2. Library Board Appointment Form

Meeting History

Jun 19, 2017 6:00 PM Video Board of Commissioners Regular Meeting
draft Draft

The following were nominated to serve on the Library Board of Trustees:

Commissioner Gilbert nominated Stacy Vasquetellas for reappointment.

Commissioner Payment nominated Colleen Umphlett for reappointment.

Chairman Hanig nominated Rose Kelly.

Commissioner Beaumont made a motion for approval. The motion was seconded by Commissioner Etheridge and all nominees were unanimously approved.

MOVER:Paul M. Beaumont, Commissioner
SECONDER:Mary "Kitty" Etheridge, Commissioner
AYES:Bobby Hanig, Mike H. Payment, Paul M. Beaumont, Mary "Kitty" Etheridge, Marion Gilbert, Mike D. Hall, Bob White